Who To Object To

The Pro-Pylon Brigade

Organisation Contact Name Email Address
SSE Liaison Officer Lesley Dow * lesley.dow@sse.com
SSE Chief Executive Officer Alistair Phillips-Davies * alistair.phillips-davies@sse.com
SSE Chairman Richard Gillingwater * richard.gillingwater@sse.com
National Grid Chairman Sir Peter Gershon stewart.larque@nationalgrid.com
National Grid CEO John Pettigrew john.pettigrew@ngrid.com
Ofgem Chairman David Gray foi@ofgem.gov.uk
Ofgem Chief Executive Officer Dermot Nolan dermot.nolan@ofgem.gov.uk

* Postal address: SSE, Inveralmond House, 200 Dunkeld Road, Perth   PH1 3AQ

Our Supporters (Actual & Possible) v SSE’s Pylons

Organisation Contact Name Email Address
First Minister of Scotland Nicola Sturgeon scottish.ministers@gov.scot
MSP West Aberdeenshire (Conservative) Alexander Burnett alexander.burnett@scottishconservatives.com


MSP NE Regional List (LibDem) Mike Rumbles mikerumbles1@gmail.com


MSP NE Regional List (Conservative) Peter Chapman peter.chapman@scottishconservatives.com


MSP NE Regional List (Conservative) Alex Johnstone alex.johnstone@scottishconservatives.com


MSP NE Regional List (Conservative) Liam Kerr liam.kerr@scottishconservatives.com


MSP NE Regional List (Conservative) Ross Thomson ross.thomson@scottishconservatives.com


MSP NE Regional List (Labour) Jenny Marra jenny.marra.msp@scottish.parliament.uk
MSP NE Regional List (Labour) Lewis Macdonald lewis.macdonald.msp@scottish.parliament.uk
Aberdeenshire Counsellor John Latham cllr.j.latham@aberdeenshire.gov.uk
BBC Scotland Newsdesk (via BBC website)
Forestry Commission Jackie Cumberbirch Jackie.Cumberbirch@forestry.gsi.gov.uk
National Trust for Scotland Michael Sedgwick msedgwick@nts.org.uk
Press and Journal Blair Dingwall blair.dingwall@ajl.co.uk
Scottish Natural Heritage Grampian office tayside_grampian@snh.gov.uk
Scottish Television Newsdesk stvnews@stv.tv

For reference – to find key contact details: http://www.writetothem.com